Must See Events

Scenic Chairlift Open for Season

Enjoy a scenic chairlift ride up to an elevation of 1500 metres. This ride offers spectacular views of the Salish Sea and the oldest provincial park in the Province of B.C. After your ride up, enjoy a hike down the winding Linton's Loop Trail that takes you back to the base of Mount Washington.

June 23-July 12 / 11am to 5pm daily

July 13-Sep / 11am to 5pm Mon-Wed

July 13-Sep / 11am to 6:30 Thur-Sun

Date(s): 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00am
Phone Number: 
250-338-1386
Mt. Washington Alpine Resort
Strathcona Parkway
Vancouver Island , BC
Canada